May Ipsy Bag

This is my May Ipsy Bag! I was excited to try out these products. I don’t like the bag that I got this month because to me it look’s like a cheap claire’s bag, but I was excited for the products. I received almost all cruelty free products and I liked all the products I got. The one that was probably my least favorite was the brush because it’s way to big for my eyes but I’m using it as a nose contouring brush and that’s working out well. The highlighter is really pretty and can be either subtle or intense. My ABH highlights are beautiful but often can’t be made to be subtle so it’s nice that this UD highlight can do both. The lip balm is very thin and I quite like it. It doesn’t look like anything on my lips and smells nicely. So far I haven’t had amazing results but it’s nice and it isn’t making my lips peel. The eyeliner is very black and very intense (a felt tip too, my favorite type) so that’s been working out. The eyeshadows are both very shimmery and a cream formula and look really nice although you need other shadows to supplement if you want a full eye look. Good job this month Ipsy!

The Hey Honey Besame Mucho Lip Balm $14 full sized. Cruelty Free!

The Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Sin $26 full sized. Cruelty Free!

Jelly Pong Pong Cosmetics Supercharged Superintense Eyeshadow Duo in Electric $22.95 Cruelty Free!

Starlooks Artist Edition Luxe Longwear Eye Pencil $19. Cruelty Free!

Royal and Langnickel MODA precision angled brush (couldn’t find price or if it is a cruelty free brand)

 

3 thoughts on “May Ipsy Bag

Leave a Reply

