Dressed To Impress

This was an outfit I wore to church a while ago but I felt cute in it and decided to take the pictures since I rarely manage to take more formal or dressed up outfit photos. Tomorrow is Mock DUI at school and then this week we also have senior skip day, although I don’t have really any plans for that day. Next week is going to be finals week so this really is my last normal week of high school. Eeek! It’s so weird and I have reached the point where I’m freaking out in my head and having existential crisis’s. I don’t have the nostalgic I’m going to miss this place and I doubt I will because I’ve been excited to graduate for ages, but I am definitely wondering why I have the technical label of adult over my head. I still feel twelve even though I’m obviously not. Hopefully These next couple of weeks will go by rather smoothly and then I can just remember to have fun and let go since in about three months I’ll be doing a huge life changing thing by moving to college.

Dress: Forever 21, Shoes: JCPenney, Necklace: Christmas Gift, Lipstick: Kat Von D Everlasting Lipstick in Lolita II.

2 thoughts on “Dressed To Impress

Leave a Reply

