Burt’s Bees Cleansing Cream

As you guys know if you’ve read my previous posts I am trying to go cruelty free and most of the skincare at the drugstore is not cruelty free. So I’m trying out this Burt’s Bees cleanser, which while slightly more expensive than the average drugstore cleanser is cruelty free which is what I need. It’s their deep cleansing cream with soap bark and chamomile. It’s this very thick white peppermint smelling cleanser that kind tingles after you use it. That tingle does make it that you want to heavily avoid your eyes. It’s not my favorite because of that since I kind of have to avoid my nose because I don’t want the smell and feeling to bother my eyes. It leaves your skin feeling cleaned but not stripped. It’s a nice cleanser but I will be happy when I can use it up because again the smell is so strong.

3 thoughts on “Burt’s Bees Cleansing Cream

Leave a Reply

