Gasoline

Guys I go to Seattle in two days!! I am so excited. Even though I’m going for school related reasons and not for vacation I’m so glad to have a few days break. It’s been a little tough the past couple of weeks which makes me all the more grateful that I’m getting a break. I get to meet my feature roommate hopefully and get my class schedule, meet my future classmates and my grandma gets to see the campus for the first time. I’m very grateful she gets to see it because she’s only seen pictures thus far. Wish me luck that I don’t get lost and it’s all fun.

 

Dress: Clashist, Top: JCPenney, Shoes: Adidas Superstars.

Leave a Reply

