You are probably sick of this shirt

 

Well I’m not. *Evil Laugh

Almost home and then I’ll be able to show you all my photos from Mexico and Baltimore. It will be nice I’m sure to see a background change other than in my yard. I used to venture out a lot to take photos but now I just do it in my backyard. I’ll have to get over that shyness of strangers looking at me when I pose in front of a tripod, or I’ll never be able to get any photos in Seattle. I’m sure that the city will have seen weirder things so I’ll just have to deal. What I am slightly concerned about is packing for college, my visit in Summer in Seattle showed me just how small the dorm wardrobes are. I don’t have a huge wardrobe, but enough I’m going to have to do some serious consideration about what I bring, especially my graphic tees which I have a weakness for buying.

 

Top: Evan’s Brothers (Local Coffee Shop), Skirt: H&M, Shoes: Birkenstocks.

2 thoughts on “You are probably sick of this shirt

Leave a Reply

