Back

 

Hello everyone! I’m back from Mexico and surprise surprise I’m sick! I’m not really sure why my immune system sucks so much but whenever I travel without my parents or I leave the country I get pretty sick. I’ve got a semi-nasty cold. I got back this past Friday at 1:30 am and so I look this weekend pretty easy. I start work tomorrow so I just tried to sleep as much as possible so I could have some energy. My trip was amazing, I went with my aunt and stayed with her in Baltimore and then we went to Cozumel Mexico. I’ve never relaxed on a trip more in my entire life. It was amazing. The posts relating to my trip will go up this Friday and next week. Have a great Monday loves.

 

Top: Thrifted, Jeans: Nordstrom Rack, Shoes: Birkenstocks.

Leave a Reply

